03-01-2012
02:20 AM
sweet chaos
Name: Ash (F)
Coven:
03-01-2012, 02:20 AM
:D [Post #1]
Well... I joined this place awhile back, but never posted an intro thread. Bad me.

Anywhoodles...

My name is Ash and I'm at 23. Not 24 like my profile says. I goofed up when I was setting the thing up awhile back. I really must learn not to do things like that at ungodly hours while operating on 2 hours of sleep over a 48 hour period. Just not a good idea. Oh yeah... back on track Ash... I currently live in Texas for next 6 months until me and my other half (my fiance Charlie) save up to move back to Indiana. I've been RPing for pretty close to 5 years and got my start on Perfect-Ending and have RPed on boards such a Obviously-Insane, Endless Stories, Studio 3, and Hollywood Scene. I am currently an Administrator at Hollywood Scene.

I watch too much TV and have an unhealthy obsession with Vampire Diaries and Nikita. Maybe not unhealthy, but I loves them. I listen to all kinds of music. I have 3 favorite movies: The Breakfast Club, Titanic, and Easy A. I'm currently obsessed with the Hunger Games series.

Um... I don't know what else to say other then hit me up if you wanna know more!
03-01-2012
02:30 AM
Teen Idle

Contributor
Name: Carly (F)
Coven: MotC
03-01-2012, 02:30 AM
Hey Ash, welcome to MS I hope you'll like it here. We have some great RPG's you should definitely check out WWD and CHB. If you have any questions or just want to chat feel free to PM me.

You have great taste in movies and TV shows btw!
03-01-2012
02:49 AM
sweet chaos
Coven:
03-01-2012, 02:49 AM
I'll definitely check both of those out Carly! I'd really love to join an RPG here.
03-01-2012
03:17 AM
Shadow Child

Contributor
Name: Andy (M)
Coven: ADA-T
03-01-2012, 03:17 AM